‘Tis The Season

Christmas time is my favorite time of the year. And I know, I know, its not even the day after Thanksgiving yet, but Christmas is to be celebrated!

It is a time of joy. It has this distinct feeling of love wrapped around it. It feels like a warm coat on the coldest day of the season. It feels like hot chocolate by the fire. The Christmas season feels like an essential part of every year.

Annually, my mom has been sending out some type of Christmas card since before I was born. A couple years back was the first time we decided to start putting our actual picture on the card.

This year my momma suggested that we go downtown to the tallest Christmas tree in Ocala to take photos in front of it. Usually, my best friend, Brittany, takes the photos, but this year my mom wanted her to join in on the fun in front of the camera. And Chris, a new edition to the family, was invited to join, as well.

Stevie, much appreciation and love sent your direction for these fantastic photos!

_DSC0110 _DSC0163_DSC0157 _DSC0196 _DSC0273 _DSC0314 _DSC0353 _DSC0360 _DSC0370 _DSC0371 poss

Leave a Reply

